Ok

By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device, unless you have disabled them. You can change your Cookie Settings at any time but parts of our site may not function correctly without them. Read our Privacy Policy for more information

Holiday Classes

We are pleased to announce the launch of our Fun Days for the Summer Holidays. These sessions provide great childcare during the school holidays with lots of fun filled gymnastics activities and the chance to try out the different pieces of equipment we currently have set up in our gyms.

The dates and times are as follows:

LONG EATON: New Tythe Street

  • Tuesday 3rd August - 9:30am-12:30pm
  • Friday 6th August - 9:30am-12:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th August - 9:30am-12:30pm
  • Friday 13th August - 9:30am-12:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th August - 9:30am-12:30pm
  • Friday 20th August - 9:30am-12:30pm

ILKESTON: Hallam Fields Road

  • Wednesday 4th August - 12:30pm-3:30pm
  • Thursday 5th August - 9:30am-12:30pm
  • Wednesday 11th August - 12:30pm-3:30pm
  • Thursday 12th August - 9:30am-12:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th August - 12:30pm-3:30pm
  • Thursday 19th August - 9:30am-12:30pm

 

Please note: these sessions will adhere to social distancing with a structured rotation of fun and games.  The entire gym is cleaned and sanitised before and after every session to ensure the safety of our gymnasts.

 

CLICK HERE TO BOOK

Places are limited so book now to avoid disappointment.

COST :  The sessions are just £15 per child

AGES :  Suitable for children aged 5-11.